

## KAY POWER AND PAPER LIMITED

Reg off:- Gat No. 454/457, Village Borgaon, Tal./Dist. Satara - 415 519 Website- <a href="www.kaypowerandpaper.com">www.kaypowerandpaper.com</a>, Email- <a href="kppl.secretarial@gmail.com">kppl.secretarial@gmail.com</a> CIN- L21099MH1991PLC061709

## KAY POWER AND PAPER LIMITED

In view of completing two consecutive terms of 5 years of Mr. Kaustubh Wadikar and Mr. Sandeep Shahapurkar, Independent Directors of the Company w.e.f. September 23, 2024, and Appointment of Mr. Anilkumar Bidkar and Mr. Satish Pharande as an Additional Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company, the Board of Directors of the Company at its Meeting held on 12th August, 2024 have approved and reconstituted the following Committees of the Board with immediate effect:

The members of the company in the  $33^{rd}$  AGM held on  $23^{rd}$  Sept 2024 have approved their appointment as an independent director on the board of the company for the five years with effect form the date of  $33^{rd}$  AGM.

## Reconstitution of the Committees of Board w.e.f 12.08.2024

Sr.	Name of the committee	Members of the committees and chairman
No.		
1	Audit Committee	1. Mr. Anilkumar Govind Bidkar, Chairman
		2. Mr. Satish Laxman Pharande, Mamber
		3. Mr. Arvind Vinayak Kulkarni, Mamber
2.	Nomination and	1. Mr. Anilkumar Govind Bidkar, Chairman
	Remuneration Committee	2. Mrs. Deepa Agarwal, Mamber
		3. Mr. Satish Laxman Pharande, Mamber
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1. Mrs. Deepa Agarwal, Chairman
		2. Mr. Niraj Chandra, Member
		3. Mr. Arvind Vinayak Kulkarni, Member

## Previous Committees of the Board up to 12.08.2024

Sr.	Name of the committee	Members of the committees and chairman
No.		
1	Audit Committee	1. Mr. Kaustubh Narayan Wadikar, Chairman
		2. Mr. Sandeep Ramesh Shahapurkar, Mamber
		3. Mr. Arvind Vinayak Kulkarni, Mamber
2.	Nomination and	1. Mr. Kaustubh Narayan Wadikar, Chairman
	Remuneration Committee	2. Mrs. Deepa Agarwal, Mamber

		3. Mr. Arvind Vinayak Kulkarni, Mamber
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1. Mrs. Deepa Agarwal , Chairman
		2. Mr. Niraj Chandra, Member
		3. Mr. Arvind Vinayak Kulkarni, Member